Testimonials

Reviewed June 15, 2015
We been coming to Cabo for 15 years. The last 10, we have always come to Romeo and Juliet at least once. Good food, good service, very friendly staff! We will always tell others!

Reviewed June 14, 2015
Our waiter Armando did a perfect job. Made feel at home
Jeana G.

Reviewed June 9, 2015
Armando made us great Mexican coffee. Saul was helpful, Humberto nice service and polite
Paula D.

Reviewed June 2, 2015
Chef, manager and staff excellent
Andres Snyder

Reviewed May 22, 2015
Excellent services, beautiful environment, love the food. Visit each time we come to Cabo, gracias!

Reviewed May 5, 2015
Thank you for making my birthday so special! Humberto is fantastic, very attentive and personable
Laurie Monaco

Reviewed May 4, 2015
Very pretty, beautiful courtyard, excellent food + drink +dessert + tiramisu five star

Reviewed May 1, 2015
Best food in all of Cabo!! We love you! Gracias
Dominique Taner

Reviewed April 26, 2015
Nos gusta venir desde hace muchos años, somos locales
Adriana Mondragon

Reviewed April 17, 2015
Muchas gracias, the best Italian food in Cabo
Karen D.

Reviewed April 7, 2015
My favorite restaurant in Cabo
MK. Lewis

Reviewed April 1, 2015
Excelente actitud y servicio de Beto. Nos hizo una velada muy amena, felicidades

Reviewed March 2, 2015
Thank you so much for your great service! You present yourself very professionally while making people feel comfortable and at home

Reviewed February 22, 2015
Excelente servicio, muy contenta con la atención mesero Beto muy amable y atento igual capitán Genaro. Disfrute mucho mi cena, Hostess muy amable también Karely, Gracias!

Reviewed February 19, 2015
We have such a great night; I loved the live violin music. Best night!! We will recommend to friends!!

Reviewed February 10, 2015
A very enjoyable night as a single woman

Reviewed February 8, 2015
Freaking good and delicious

Reviewed February 3, 2015
Service very quick, friendly and attentive. Stunning décor, I love the outdoor feel that feels separate from de crazy Cabo. Delicious ice tea, flaming coffee is fun

Reviewed January 8, 2015
Marcial was very attentive and helped us throughout the night, Humberto and kitchen thro through our meal out at perfect timing. We like the classical music being played. The bread tastes better when crunchy! Gracias!
Karen Faith

Reviewed January 1, 2015
We come here every time we are in Cabo. In fact, we have been here 3 times this week
Owner at Playa Grande Resort

Reviewed January 1, 2015
The food was awesome we will be back in march
Carrier M.

“The "Odile" special”
Reviewed October 14, 2014
As one of the first restaurants to open after the hurricane, i was extremely surprised to see that they had 90% of the food available on the menú. We received excellent service, the food was outstanding and the prices very reasonable. Definately highly recommended and will be back very soon!

“Very Good Italian food”
Reviewed October 1, 2014
We had drinks and a variety of food. I had lasagne, which was plentiful and good.Great variety of drinks. Salad and bread were good to. Strange to have Italian in Mexico, but it was highly rated, and we agreed

“Had to miss it this trip..."Romeo & Julieta"”
Reviewed September 19, 2014
This is the place we go every year for our Anniversary. One of the BEST in Cabo for Italian food. Newly redecorated and we never want to miss it when we are in Cabo!

“Excellent foood”
Reviewed September 18, 2014
The pizza was great the ceasar salad was excellent. The waiters were attentive. never had a empty glass of wine.

“As good as our New York restaurants”
Reviewed September 13, 2014
we go back to this at least once a week. we are from new york so we know good food we also lived in las vegas where food must be good or else......this location would do very very well anywhere......fantastic

“Comida deliciosa”
Reviewed September 11, 2014
O ambiente é muito legal, a comida é típica italiana, deliciosa, o atendimento é muito atencioso. Foi nosso melhor restaurante em San Lucas

“Best kept secret”
Reviewed September 9, 2014
Celebrated my husbands birthday at Romeo y Julieta and we were not disappointed! We decided to go after reading the great reviews. We ordered the famous Caesar salad which was made table side and we all agreed that it was the best Caesar salad we had in a very long time. The food was great from steak, seafood linguine and lasagna....muy excellente! I mentioned it was my husbands birthday and he was treated to a huge piece of carrott cake and all the waiters sang happy birthday. We also ordered the Mexican coffee which was also made table side. We went to Sunset da Mona Lisa for my birthday which was nice however no arguments from us that Romeo y Julieta was by far better than the Mona Lisa restaurant as far as value and overall taste. The waiters were excellent. Highly recommend

“Cleaning my plate was easy!”
Reviewed September 8, 2014
This restaurant is as good as any you will find anywhere in the world, not alone Cabo.I went with my family of six, and theres some fussy eaters in this group, and there was little conversation during dinner, only the noises of people more then satisfied with their food. The table side Ceaser was outstanding, and it went uphill from there.By the way ,service was great and its a pretty place. Enjoy!

“If you are Romeo this is your Juliet”
Reviewed September 5, 2014
So many awesome food choices to choose from. Everyone in our party enjoyed their meals and everything was cooked to perfection! Ask for Armando and Ramon. They will exceed your expectation in service. A must go if in Cabo!

“Hasta el nombre es romántico”
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Excelente servicio, hasta para tomar fotos están pendientes, comida riquísima, los precios de los vinos muy decentes, la decoración muy bonita, 100% recomendable

“Great food, Great Service and Great Atmosphere”
Reviewed August 29, 2014
We have always wanted to try Romeo Y Julieta's but never was able to make it to dinner. We made it this year and we were not disappointed. We walked through a courtyard area to a back dining room that was air conditioned which was great because it was hot outside. The waiter and his assistant were right there to get us whatever we needed and were knowledgable about the menu. We ordered a cesar salad for two that was made tableside and it was excellent. My wife ordered the veal parmesan and I had the lasagna. My wife said that it was the best food that she ever had in Cabo and some of the best Itialian food that she has ever had. My lasagna was excellent too. My granddaughters each had a pizza and it was big enough for them to have two other meals. We will defitely make this one of the restaurants that we visit on our future trips to Cabo

“The Romeo Culinary Paradise”
Reviewed August 28, 2014
The Italian food in this culinary masterpiece was beautiful. My family and I ate at the world famous Romeo Y Julieta. The entree was marvelous and the dessert was excellent. Due to the marvelous live music, this is the coolest restraunt ever

“This is the 2nd time we have celebrated our anniversary her”
Reviewed August 25, 2014
The food is great service ranks with the best and very friendly. We look forward to going back on our next trip to Cabo

“Very Good Place to Eat”
Reviewed August 23, 2014
A very good place to eat, nice italian restaurant with a very good location, the food is incredible. Ceasar Salad wow! the best I ´ve ever had!! The service was wonderful, everyone took very good care of us, thank you!

“Yummy Food”
Reviewed August 22, 2014
We had some amazing food here. We went with friends and ordered, pizza, lasagna, steak -- all the dishes were delicious. They charge you for water -- that was interesting. But the food was good!

“Always good and fresh!”
Reviewed April 21, 2013
We have been coming to this restaurant for 4 years now. The ambiance is lovely and the for even better. The caesar salad is made at your table and well executed. We've had veal dishes and (home made) pastas most times and they are excellent.

“Enjoyable meal with good service”
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Although we've been to Cabo several times, this is the first time we've eaten at Romeo y Julieta's.
We were seated in the lovely courtyard, but due to how cool and windy it was, we requested to be moved indoors. Our evening started off with the Ceasar salad for two which was prepared table side. A perfect choice to start our evening. The freshly made stuffed cannelloni was fantastic! One of the best I've ever had! The other entree for the evening was chicken Parmesan. Although the chicken was tender and tasty, my husband felt the portion size could be alittle larger. The tiramisu and a chocolate covered mint cake ended the evening. Romeo y Julieta's is part of the Los Cabos Discount Dining Voucher Program which we did use for our meal this evening.

“Great Italian food in the middle of Mexico”
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Our dinner was a nice break from all the Mexican food we had all week. The seating outside was nice since the walls kept the wind off of us. The Ceasar salad prepared tableside was great! My wife's pasta was fresh and full of flavor while my pizza was wonderful right out of the brick oven.

“Good food”
Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile
We were in Cabo for a family vacation. This was a good choice for Italian with a nice atmosphere. Reservations recommended although they will provide drinks from the bar while you wait (added to your ticket).

“Good Italian”
Reviewed April 5, 2013
Charming restaurant with good Italian food and atmosphere. Can dine inside or al fresco on their charming patio

“Great place!!”
Reviewed March 28, 2013
We have been here a few times and have enjoyed the fettucinialfredo and penne pasta with bacon and olives! The restaurant has an outdoor seating that makes you feel as if you are in a small Italian town dining under the stars. Great service and fresh grated parmesan make this a true gem right in the heart of cabo

“Very High Rating”
Reviewed March 15, 2013
I have no idea why this restaurant is not rated higher. I would guess two reasons. One, it is not a Mexican restaurant and two, it is off the beaten track downtown. I can promise you, if you are looking for Italian while you visit Cabo San Lucas you would be happy with this restaurant.

It was a wonderful inner courtyard in which to dine (I love eating outdoors) a complete menu and excellent wines. The waiters were attentive and the food outstanding. Don't miss this place if you have the time. Great for a larger group as well. Recommend reservations.

“Continues to be one of the best.”
Reviewed March 14, 2013
We've been visiting Cabo San Lucas for 12 years, and each year we make sure we go to Romeo y Julieta's because it NEVER fails to be good. Their Cesar Salad is prepared at the table and is worth every penny spent on it. Enjoy the 'special' that changes nightly for a special treat!

“Well served, well cookeditalian food”
Reviewed March 14, 2013
I like to eat more indigenous meals when I travel but Italian food is ubiquitous in Cabo. Of the Italian restaurants this is one of the most consistent in terms of high quality food. Pasta al dente with good sauces. This trip I had some of their veal and found it delicious. The service is quite good. Try the table side Caesar Salad. One of the best I've had and a bit of a show. Enjoy!!!

“Best Caesar Salad”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

This is one of our favorites in Cabo. Romantic, good service, indoor or outdoor dining. Good wine list. Caesar is made at your table.

“Very nice Italian restaurant”
Reviewed March 7, 2013
Finding this restaurant was easy and parking was accessible. The menu offered a large selection. The food was very good. The service was prompt and attentive. I would recommend this restaurant to friends and would go back myself

“Good food, and service.”
Reviewed March 3, 2013
They do a great table side ceasar salad. Nice attmosphere and super easy to get to. The staff took efforts to accomodate kids. Good wine selection and the food was delicious. I would go again

“Really romantic for Valentine's Day”
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Great place for any special occasion. Food is excellent, service is great and everyone is very friendly. This is a place I've been to many times and I've never been disappointed. Ramon was our waiter and he was very attentive and made sure everything was done to perfection.

“My favorite”
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Had a wonderful 30th anniversary dinner there with family.the service was great. the food excellent and the staff even made a special plate for our dessert recognizing our anniversary. bestitalian food!!

“Great Italian in Cabo”
Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile
Romeo and Julietahas a good atmosphere, very nice staff, and the food was pretty good. The Calamari was very tasty and I really liked the Ceasar salad. Overall, our large group enjoyed the food and had a great time. My wife and I felt that out of all the restaurants that we ate at while in Cabo, this was one of our favorites. I wouldgladlyvisitthis restaurant again.